Our Leadership Team

Chair: Anne Wilson

Finance Chair: Randy Nuckolls

Lay Leaders: Gerry Hebert and Tracy Jefferson

Lay Member to Annual Conference:

   Beth Strausser

Secretary to Charge Conference: Laurie Willshire

Staff/Parish Relations Chair: Valerie Berry

Trustee Chair: Clint Stretch

UMM President: Marc Dapas

UMW President: Karlene Masters

Youth Representatives: TBD

Staff: Janine Howard (Voting Member)

Chenda Lee (Non-voting Member)

Christian White (Non-voting Member)

Louise Wilson (Non-voting Member)